Lesson Plan 20. Responding to Complaints. CLB Level(s): 5-6 CLB Skill(s): Speaking, Listening Essential Skill(s): Oral Communication.

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Lesson Plan 20. Responding to Complaints. CLB Level(s): 5-6 CLB Skill(s): Speaking, Listening Essential Skill(s): Oral Communication."

Transcription

1 Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits CLB Level(s): 5-6 CLB Skill(s): Speakig, Listeig Essetial Skill(s): Oral Commuicatio Objective(s) To be able to idetify implied ad explicit complaits To be able to respod appropriately to complaits Audiece Grammar/Laguage Focus appropriate toe for apologies prepositios that follow apologies idirect, passive costructio Vocabulary Vocabulary ad expressios related to apologizig, providig excuses ad explaatios ad offers to improve the situatio Learers who curretly face or will face situatios where they eed to respod to complaits Learers who would beefit from learig a expaded rage of appropriate apologies Learers who are reluctat to provide explaatios ad excuses Time Required 2 hours Materials Appedices 1.1, 1.2, Audio Moologue _Eg.mp3 (Activity 1) Workplace Culture I the Caadia workplace: 1 Out of politeess, some complaits are ot always reported directly. The worker must ifer that there is a complait beig made. I respose to a complait, a explaatio is also a excuse. These should be used with cautio. Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, 2009 Workers at all levels are expected to take resposibility. Blamig others for mistakes, eve whe justified, does ot reflect well o the worker.

2 Learig Activities Warm Up 1. Demostrate two apologies, oe usig appropriate toe ad the other usig a isicere toe after actios such as bumpig ito a learer or pushig a learer s pe off their desk. 2. Ask learers to explai what happeed, helpig learers to idetify that i both cases you apologized but with a very differet toe. Activity 1: Listeig to Complaits 1. As a class, geerate a list of situatios where workers might eed to apologize at work. Aswers may iclude: Whe you make a mistake Whe you are iterruptig someoe Whe someoe makes a complait 2. Iform learers that today s class will cocetrate o apologizig i respose to complaits. 3. Distribute Appedix 1.1 ad ask learers to read the three scearios to themselves. Discuss to esure learers uderstad all three. 4. Play the voic message the work as a group to idetify which of the three scearios described accurately reflects the recorded message. (Aswer: sceario 2) Listeig Text (20.1.1_Eg.mp3) Hi Raj this is Pedro from Felix Fie Furiture. We received our latest order from you today. Um, order 2562 for your referece. Have a look at the order. You ll see we ordered more stock o eight products from your Moder Elegace lie. The real problem is that this is t the first time. We had problems with last moth s order ad we had problems i February too. I m ot sure what to say. You kow we ve bee loyal cliets of yours for years, but these problems are costig us moey. The time we should be spedig assemblig, we re spedig callig our customers about delays. 2 Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, 2009 There s a problem. The two drawer frots we ordered arrived scratched, ad istead of gettig brass roud hadles ad ickel cube hadles we got ickel roud hadles ad brass cube hadles. (icreasigly upset toe) That s problems with three of the eight items i the order! That s almost half the order!!

3 Learig Activities You eed to give me a call right away. Right ow it s uh Moday at 11:00. I m here util 1:00, the I have a meetig. I should be back at my desk by 2:30 at the latest. I ll have to work late to sort this out, which I m REALLY uhappy about. I ll probably be here util after 7:00 toight. The umber is (604) Call me. 5. Distribute Appedix 1.2. Ask learers to read the questios to themselves before you play the voic with the aswers. Play the voic as may times as required to get the details. Debrief resposes to the questios as a group, discussig learer resposes to questio 8. Activity 2: How to Respod to Complaits Part 1 1. Have learers work i groups of 3-4 to braistorm possible resposes for Raj. Ecourage learers to cosider what they might say i additio to providig a apology. 2. Debrief as a whole group. Make a list of learer resposes o the board i three ulabelled categories (you may eed a fourth category for greetigs). 3. Label the categories at the ed of the debriefig. For example: Apologies Explaatios ad Excuses Offers to improve the situatio I m really sorry about the mistakes. I m so sorry Pedro. We have had problems with our computers. We have ew staff. We will sed you the right products right away Although this wo t happe agai, I ca offer you a 10% discout I will persoally check your ext order Part 2 4. Add to the phrases used for apologizig if ecessary. For example: I apologize for I m sorry about I m upset to hear that 5. You may wish to teach or review the costructio of these phrases, for example the prepositios that follow differet apologies. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits

4 Learig Activities 6. Review ad discuss how toe affects the apology. Provide cotrolled practice activities learers ca use i pairs to practise apologizig usig the expaded list of apologies. Part 3 7. Distribute Appedix 2.1. Have learers work with a parter to complete the activity before debriefig ad discussig as a group. Poit out that i this case explaatios are the same as excuses. If ay of the explaatios ad excuses suggested by learers i part 1 are iappropriate, revisit the list with the class to cross those off. 8. You may wish to provide a lesso o idirect, passive costructios. For example, the use of the parts were lost istead of Joe lost the parts as a way to ackowledge without assigig blame. Part 4 9. Lead a discussio about icludig a offer to improve the situatio. Get learers to recogize that differet listeers may iterpret these offers differetly. For example, some may iterpret the offer of a discout as a geerous gesture, whereas others may iterpret the same offer as a attempt by the speaker to miimize the problem. Part Have learers work i pairs to practise leavig a message for Pedro i respose to his message. Learers should be ecouraged to provide costructive feedback o the resposes provided by their parters. Activity 3: Respodig to Complaits 1. Distribute Appedix Have learers work i pairs to aswer the questios at the top of the page i order to practise respodig to the complaits. 3. Debrief as a whole group by havig voluteers share their resposes oe situatio at a time. Additioal ad/or Exteded Learig Activities Have learers select a situatio described o Appedix 3.1 to respod to via . Have them write you a that eveig i respose to the complait. This ca lead to a lesso o respodig to complaits i writig. Reflective Evaluatio Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits

5 Learig Activities Circulate while learers are workig o Activity 3. Moitor productio to determie if learers: are able to idetify the complaits i the situatios described are able to respod appropriately to the complaits Debriefig/Wrap-up Review how to respod to complaits: apologize, the provide a explaatio, the offer a way to improve the situatio explai that takig resposibility, whether it was your ow fault or ot, is typically expected i the workplace poit out that, just like i the activity 3 situatios, sometimes the complait is ot obvious ad must be iferred Tell learers that we have to deal with complaits both i the workplace ad outside the workplace as well. Braistorm as a class additioal situatios where you might eed to respod to a complait. For example: A classmate complais that your task is takig too log, delayig his or her ow work. A eighbour complais that you are playig music too loudly. A housemate complais that you take too log i the shower, leavig isufficiet water for themselves. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits

6 Skill Descriptors Caadia Laguage Bechmarks Skill(s) Speakig What the Perso Ca Do (Social Iteractio: Iterpersoal Competecies) Express or respod to apology, regrets ad excuses (CLB 6) What the Perso Ca Do (Suasio) Make a simple formal suggestio; provide a reaso (CLB 6) Listeig Performace Idicators (Social iteractio) Idetifies specific factual details ad iferred meaigs i video-ad audio-mediated listeig texts/discourse as required. (CLB 5 ad 6) Idetifies the emotioal state of the speaker (CLB 5). Essetial Skill(s) Oral commuicatio Fuctios Deals with mior coflict ad complaits. (ES 2) Leaves ad receives complex recorded messages. (ES 2) Iformatio Moderate rage of subject matter, familiar topics, usually oe mai issue. (ES 2) Deals mostly with facts but may also deal with emotios ad opiios. (ES 2) Less predictable cotext. (ES 2) What the Perso Ca Do (Suasio) Demostrate comprehesio of details ad speaker s purpose i suggestios, advice, ecouragemets ad requests. (CLB 6) The copyright holder gives permissio for users of the documet to make copies of selected pages for ot-for-sale educatioal purposes withi their orgaizatios. Copyig for other purposes without permissio is prohibited. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks Elgi Street Ottawa, ON K2P 1L5 Ph. (613) Fax: (613) Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks, Lesso Pla 20 Respodig to Complaits

7 Activity 1: Listeig to Complaits Appedix 1.1 Sceario 1: Pedro works for Felix Fie Furiture. He has called Raj because he is uhappy with the quality of the hadles he received today. This problem is causig Felix Fie Furiture to lose moey. The first order Pedro placed with Raj s compay was i February. Pedro wats Raj to call him before 1:00. Sceario 2: Pedro has called to complai about his most recet order. Pedro is uhappy because lately he has received damaged products ad products with mistakes. Pedro wats Raj to call him as soo as he gets the voic message. Sceario 3: Pedro has called Raj because he is uhappy that he has to work late toight. Pedro has bee orderig supplies from Raj s compay for years, but the problem ow is that the supplies cost more moey. Pedro wats Raj to call him after 7:00 toight. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks 2009 Respodig to Complaits #20 Page 1 of 1

8 Activity 1: Listeig to Complaits Appedix Who does Pedro work for? 2. What order umber is Pedro callig about? 3. How may products did Pedro order? 4. What is the problem with the drawer frots? 5. Istead of brass roud hadles, what did Pedro receive? 6. At what time will Pedro be leavig for his meetig? 7. What is Pedro s telephoe umber? 8. How does Pedro feel? Why? Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks 2009 Respodig to Complaits #20 Page 2 of 2

9 Activity 2: How to Respod to Complaits Appedix 2.1 The followig are possible excuses ad explaatios Raj ca provide to Pedro. Decide whether these are appropriate. Excuse / Explaatio Appropriate? Yes No 1. It was t my fault, it s the ew staff i shippig. 2. We have may ew staff members i shippig who are still i traiig. 3. We have chaged our computer systems ad some of the product codes have become mixed up. 4. The drawer frots were t scratched whe they left here. The shippig compay probably did it. 5. There is o excuse, but it looks like your order was recorded icorrectly. 6. We have bee havig problems with our old order system. 7. Alex must have etered the order icorrectly. He s always doig that! 8. It s because you wrote the wrog umber o the order form for the hadles. 9. We should have double-checked before we set you the products, but it looks the product umber ad descriptio o your order did t match. 10.It s our dumb computer program. It s old ad was t good quality whe it was ew. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks 2009 Respodig to Complaits #20 Page 3 of 3

10 Activity 3: Respodig to Complaits Appedix 3.1 Respod to the followig situatios. For each situatio: 1. Idetify the complait. 2. Decide how to respod: i perso, o the phoe or by ? 3. Decide what you would say Situatio 1 Your supervisor s to complai that the ewsletter article you wrote is full of errors. She is upset because she has had to sped extra time fixig your mistakes. Situatio 2 A cliet writes a letter to tell you that they were dissatisfied with the service at your hotel. They iclude a list of thigs the hotel frot desk clerk said that isulted them. Situatio 3 I a casual coversatio, a co-worker i the ext office poits out that he ca hear every word of your phoe coversatios ad meetigs. He later adds that he does ot like to liste to the radio while workig because it distracts him. Situatio 4 A customer calls to complai that the product they purchased is defective. Situatio 5 A co-worker i a differet city calls to get clarificatio o a you set. They seem frustrated ad repeat that they still do ot kow what to do, despite your explaatios. Cetre for Caadia Laguage Bechmarks 2009 Respodig to Complaits #20 Page 4 of 4

ESL Teaching Techniques Alysan Croydon, Seattle Goodwill.

ESL Teaching Techniques Alysan Croydon, Seattle Goodwill. ESL Teachig Techiques Alysa Croydo, Seattle Goodwill. Ageda Itro ad overview Warm up Laguage lesso ad debrief Trasferrable teachig techiques: o Visuals o Questio hierarchy o Grids o Dialogues ad Role plays

More information

Interpreting Algebraic Expressions

Interpreting Algebraic Expressions Lesso 16 Mathematics Assessmet Project Formative Assessmet Lesso Materials Iterpretig Algebraic Expressios MARS Shell Ceter Uiversity of Nottigham & UC Berkeley Beta Versio If you ecouter errors or other

More information

PREPARING TO NEGOTIATE CMI / VANTAGE PARTNERS, LLC

PREPARING TO NEGOTIATE CMI / VANTAGE PARTNERS, LLC PREPARING TO NEGOTIATE CMI / VANTAGE PARTNERS, LLC Much like whe we take a jourey, if we kow where we wat to go, we are better able to prepare, deal effectively with the terrai, ad kow whe we have reached

More information

*Schedule will vary slightly according to individual teacher; this is for pacing purposes.

*Schedule will vary slightly according to individual teacher; this is for pacing purposes. Week Markig Period 1 Week Markig Period 3 1 Sept. writig bechmark Set up electroic portfolios Writig Process Spellig ad Steveso Grammar 4 Buildig effective seteces Setece structure Spellig ad Steveso Grammar

More information

Navigate Scenario: GameScape for Learn Psychology

Navigate Scenario: GameScape for Learn Psychology Navigate Sceario: GameScape for Lear Psychology Reflectio Questios Episode 1: Questio # Questio Text 1 It s clear to me that the applicatio of psychological sciece will play a vital role i solvig the mystery

More information

The Forgotten Middle. research readiness results. Executive Summary

The Forgotten Middle. research readiness results. Executive Summary The Forgotte Middle Esurig that All Studets Are o Target for College ad Career Readiess before High School Executive Summary Today, college readiess also meas career readiess. While ot every high school

More information

Partners in Parenting

Partners in Parenting Parters i Paretig A DATAR/FIRST CHOICE Treatmet Maual Norma G. Bartholomew, M.A. Daica K. Kight, Ph.D. Lois R. Chatham, Ph.D. D. Dwaye Simpso, Ph.D. Istitute of Behavioral Research Texas Christia Uiversity

More information

FOR TEACHERS ONLY The University of the State of New York REGENTS HIGH SCHOOL EXAMINATION

FOR TEACHERS ONLY The University of the State of New York REGENTS HIGH SCHOOL EXAMINATION PS P FOR TEACHERS ONLY The Uiversity of the State of New York REGENTS HIGH SCHOOL EXAMINATION PHYSICAL SETTING/PHYSICS Wedesday, Jue 15, 011 1:15 to 4:15 p.m., oly SCORING KEY AND RATING GUIDE Directios

More information

Choose Your Own Adventure

Choose Your Own Adventure Choose Your Ow Adveture P B L U. O R G CC BY 3.0 Buck Istitute for Educatio bie.org Last Revised 04-17-2014 Table of Cotets SECTION I. Project Overview...2 SECTION II. 8 Essetial Elemets of PBL...4 SECTION

More information

Terra Nova CAT Achievement Assessment for Grades 3, 5 & 6

Terra Nova CAT Achievement Assessment for Grades 3, 5 & 6 TerraNova Results, 2003-04 Page 1 2003-2004 Terra Nova CAT Achievemet Assessmet for Grades 3, 5 & 6 Itroductio I 2001-2002, the New Mexico Achievemet Assessmet was chaged to a orm-refereced, multiplechoice

More information

NASUWT. The Teachers Union. NASUWT Headquarters Hillscourt Education Centre Rose Hill Rednal Birmingham B45 8RS

NASUWT. The Teachers Union. NASUWT Headquarters Hillscourt Education Centre Rose Hill Rednal Birmingham B45 8RS Iductio Plaer NASUWT The Teachers Uio NASUWT Headquarters Hillscourt Educatio Cetre Rose Hill Redal Birmigham B45 8RS Tel: 03330 145550 E-mail: advice@mail.asuwt.org.uk Website: www.asuwt.org.uk Follow

More information

Miami-Dade County Public Schools

Miami-Dade County Public Schools ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS AND THEIR ACADEMIC AND ENGLISH LANGUAGE ACQUISITION PROGRESS: 2014-2015 Author: Aleksadr Sheyderma, Ed.D. October 2015 Research Services Office of Assessmet, Research, ad Data

More information

EDUCATION w x w. -- Krii Student materi als

EDUCATION w x w. -- Krii Student materi als /L w EDUCATION w x w Q Krii Studet materi als Graphic desig ad layout: Susae AlmeidaKlei Cover desig: JeaFracis Chkriez Illustratios: Salvador Pefia Neva Published by Uited Natios Orgaizatio for Educatioal,

More information

Taking Control of your Performance Management. A practical guide for teachers NASUWT. The Teachers Union

Taking Control of your Performance Management. A practical guide for teachers NASUWT. The Teachers Union Takig Cotrol of your Performace Maagemet A practical guide for teachers NASUWT The Teachers Uio Importat Iformatio This practical guide is writte i the cotext of the Educatio (School Teachers Appraisal)

More information

Audience. n Transparency of Appendix 1.1. n Overhead projector. n Copies of Appendices 1.2, 1.3, 2.1 for each learner

Audience. n Transparency of Appendix 1.1. n Overhead projector. n Copies of Appendices 1.2, 1.3, 2.1 for each learner Lesson Plan 1 Identifying Problems CLB Level(s): 1-2 CLB Skill(s): Speaking, Listening Essential Skill(s): Oral Communication Objective(s) n To be able to communicate that they are experiencing a problem

More information

Delivering the product to the client

Delivering the product to the client PART FOUR Deliverig the product to the cliet Maagemet Cosultig: Deliverig a Effective Project, Third Editio, by Philip Wickham ad Louise Wickham. Published by Pretice Hall Fiacial Times. Copyright 2008

More information

Grade 5 Mathematics. Support Document for Teachers

Grade 5 Mathematics. Support Document for Teachers Grade 5 Mathematics Support Documet for Teachers G RADE 5 MATHEMATICS Support Documet for Teachers 2009 Maitoba Educatio Maitoba Educatio Cataloguig i Publicatio Data 372.7044 Grade 5 mathematics : support

More information

Slides copyright 1996, 2001, 2005, 2009 by Roger S. Pressman. For non-profit educational use only

Slides copyright 1996, 2001, 2005, 2009 by Roger S. Pressman. For non-profit educational use only Chapter 6 Requiremets Modelig: Scearios, Iformatio, ad Aalysis Classes Slide Set to accompay Software Egieerig: A Practitioer s Approach, 7/e by Roger S. Pressma Slides copyright 1996, 2001, 2005, 2009

More information

APIH Fellowships Training: Health Literacy And Plain Language

APIH Fellowships Training: Health Literacy And Plain Language APIH Fellowships Traiig: Health Literacy Ad Plai Laguage Sabria Kurtz-Rossi, M.Ed. Jauary 29, 2016 Associatio for Prevetio Teachig ad Research Overview What is health literacy? Plai Laguage: A Strategic

More information

SUPPLY TEACHERS CHECKLIST NASUWT. The Teachers Union

SUPPLY TEACHERS CHECKLIST NASUWT. The Teachers Union SUPPLY TEACHERS CHECKLIST NASUWT The Teachers Uio Supply teachig ca feel complicated ad dautig but it ca also be immesely ejoyable. Here are some tips which ca help you to get off to the right start whe

More information

PreK-12 Social and Emotional Learning Program

PreK-12 Social and Emotional Learning Program PreK-12 Social ad Emotioal Learig Program Promotig: Coectio to school Ati-bullyig Positive behavior Drug, alcohol, ad tobacco awareess Character educatio Service-learig Lios Quest Lesso Sampler Table of

More information

I NTRODUCTION. As educators, we believe there is power inherent in the written word. It

I NTRODUCTION. As educators, we believe there is power inherent in the written word. It I NTRODUCTION As educators, we believe there is power iheret i the writte word. It is the power of kowledge ad iteractio the ability to covey what we mea ad to be heard, the gift that brigs others thoughts

More information

Whitgift Form of Application. For Sixth Form entry in September Whitgift School Haling Park South Croydon CR2 6YT United Kingdom

Whitgift Form of Application. For Sixth Form entry in September Whitgift School Haling Park South Croydon CR2 6YT United Kingdom Whitgift Form of Applicatio For Sixth Form etry i September 2018 Whitgift School Halig Park South Croydo CR2 6YT Uited Kigdom t +44 (0)20 8633 9935 e admissios@whitgift.co.uk www.whitgift.co.uk ADMISSION

More information

Why The World Needs More Prescriptive Agile Coaches. Bob Galen President & Principal Consultant RGCG, LLC

Why The World Needs More Prescriptive Agile Coaches. Bob Galen President & Principal Consultant RGCG, LLC Why The World Needs More Prescriptive Agile Coaches Bob Gale Presidet & Pricipal Cosultat RGCG, LLC bob@rgale.com Itroductio Bob Gale Idepedet Agile Coach (CEC) at RGCG, LLC Director, Agile Practices at

More information

Parent Guide to the NSW Primary Syllabuses. Helping parents to understand their child s progress through primary school

Parent Guide to the NSW Primary Syllabuses. Helping parents to understand their child s progress through primary school Paret Guide to the NSW Primary Syllabuses Helpig parets to uderstad their child s progress through primary school Itroductio As a paret of a primary school studet, you will wat to kow what your child is

More information

Skills Credentials Aid Displaced Manufacturing Workers in Ohio. STATEWIDE RESULTS as of November The Power of Multiple Credentials

Skills Credentials Aid Displaced Manufacturing Workers in Ohio. STATEWIDE RESULTS as of November The Power of Multiple Credentials Case Study Skills Credetials Aid Displaced Maufacturig Workers i Ohio February 2013 THE CHALLENGE Provide opportuities for hudreds of maufacturig employees at soo-to-be-closed plats to ear skills credetials

More information

Application for Admission

Application for Admission Applicatio for Admissio Admissio Office PO Box 2900 Illiois Wesleya Uiversity Bloomig, Illiois 61702-2900 Apply o-lie at: www.iwu.edu Applicatio Iformatio I am applyig: Early Actio Regular Decisio Early

More information

ACADEMIC REGULATIONS. Academic Regulations ACADEMIC STANDING. Probation. Honors. Subject to Dismissal. Clear Standing

ACADEMIC REGULATIONS. Academic Regulations ACADEMIC STANDING. Probation. Honors. Subject to Dismissal. Clear Standing 32 Academic Regulatios 5 C H A P T E R ACADEMIC REGULATIONS ACADEMIC STANDING A studet s status may fall withi several categories ragig from the ackowledgmet of highest hoors to dismissal, the latter resultig

More information

G r a d e 1 2 E s s e n t i a l M a t h e m a t i c s ( 4 0 S )

G r a d e 1 2 E s s e n t i a l M a t h e m a t i c s ( 4 0 S ) G r a d e 1 2 E s s e t i a l M a t h e m a t i c s ( 4 0 S ) Grade 12 Essetial Mathematics (40S) is iteded for studets whose post-secodary plaig does ot iclude a focus o mathematics ad sciece-related

More information

Advice for Parents. Helping your child succeed in school and life

Advice for Parents. Helping your child succeed in school and life Advice for Parets Helpig your child succeed i school ad life Copyright 2012 What Kids Ca Do (WKCD) www.whatkidscado.org with support from MetLife Foudatio What Kids Ca Do What Kids Ca Do, Ic. (WKCD) is

More information

Gradebook Helper Quick Start

Gradebook Helper Quick Start Gradebook Helper Quick Start Access the MyUCLAlogi scree at http://my.ucla.edu ad click the Logi licese plate. Eter a Brui OLie I.D. ad password i the followig scree ad press Logi. Select My Gradebook

More information

THE IMPLEMENTATION OF TASK-BASED LANGUAGE TEACHING (TBLT) TO IMPROVE STUDENTS ABILITY IN WRITING NARRATIVE TEXT 1

THE IMPLEMENTATION OF TASK-BASED LANGUAGE TEACHING (TBLT) TO IMPROVE STUDENTS ABILITY IN WRITING NARRATIVE TEXT 1 Prosidig Semiar Nasioal Volume 01, Nomor 1 THE IMPLEMENTATION OF TASK-BASED LANGUAGE TEACHING (TBLT) TO IMPROVE STUDENTS ABILITY IN WRITING NARRATIVE TEXT 1 Irkah Taswirah Karim 2, Djamiah Husai 3, Sukardi

More information

University of Texas at Arlington

University of Texas at Arlington Uiversity of Texas at Arligto Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org All All All All Uiversity of Texas at Arligto Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath

More information

CONSTITUENT VOICE TECHNICAL NOTE 1 INTRODUCING Version 1.1, September 2014

CONSTITUENT VOICE TECHNICAL NOTE 1 INTRODUCING  Version 1.1, September 2014 preview begis oct 2014 lauches ja 2015 INTRODUCING WWW.FEEDBACKCOMMONS.ORG A serviced cloud platform to share ad compare feedback data ad collaboratively develop feedback ad learig practice CONSTITUENT

More information

Widening participation in higher education

Widening participation in higher education Wideig participatio i higher educatio REPORT BY THE COMPTROLLER AND AUDITOR GENERAL HC 725 Sessio 2007-2008 25 Jue 2008 The Natioal Audit Office scrutiises public spedig o behalf of Parliamet. The Comptroller

More information

LEARN AND EARN PROJECT 2015

LEARN AND EARN PROJECT 2015 LEARN AND EARN PROJECT 2015 The Lear ad Ear Project is a chapter project that develops busiess ad marketig kowledge ad skills. Positive earig outcomes i this project are ot as critical to its success as

More information

Model for Discourse Act Recognition in Dialogue Interactions

Model for Discourse Act Recognition in Dialogue Interactions From: AAAI Techical Report SS-98-01. Compilatio copyright 1998, AAAI (www.aaai.org). All rights reserved. A Statistical Model for Discourse Act Recogitio i Dialogue Iteractios Jeifer Chu-Carroll Bell Laboratories

More information

MEMORANDUM January 30, 2017

MEMORANDUM January 30, 2017 MEMORANDUM Jauary 30, 2017 TO: FROM: SUBJECT: Lace Mester Officer, Elemetary Curriculum ad Developmet Carla Steves Assistat Superitedet, Research ad Accoutability THE EFFECT OF THE WRITER S WORKSHOP ON

More information

HfS Blueprint Report. SAP SuccessFactors Services Excerpt for Accenture. October 2017

HfS Blueprint Report. SAP SuccessFactors Services Excerpt for Accenture. October 2017 The Services Research Compay HfS Blueprit Report SAP SuccessFactors Services 2017 Excerpt for Acceture October 2017 Khalda De Souza Research Director, SaaS Services Khalda.De-Souza@hfsresearch.com Table

More information

Master of Science in Manufacturing Leadership

Master of Science in Manufacturing Leadership Master of Sciece i Maufacturig Leadership Program Overview RIT s Master of Sciece i Maufacturig Leadership (MML) is desiged for experieced professioals who wat to optimize operatioal effectiveess across

More information

Application of a Systemic Soft Domain-Driven Design Framework

Application of a Systemic Soft Domain-Driven Design Framework Applicatio of a Systemic Soft Domai-Drive Desig Framework Mohammed Salahat, Steve Wade, Izhar Ul-Haq Abstract This paper proposes a soft systems approach to domai-drive desig of computer-based iformatio

More information

FINANCIAL LITERACY PROMOTION PROJECT 2015

FINANCIAL LITERACY PROMOTION PROJECT 2015 FINANCIAL LITERACY PROMOTION PROJECT 2015 The purpose of the Fiacial Literacy Promotio Project is to provide a opportuity for the chapter members to demostrate the kowledge ad skills eeded i plaig, orgaizig,

More information

Consortium: North Carolina Community Colleges

Consortium: North Carolina Community Colleges Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath Uiversity of Texas BruceThompso Texas A&M Uiversity Martha Kyrillidou Associatio

More information

Language Sampling with Adolescents

Language Sampling with Adolescents Laguage Samplig with Adolescets Implicatios for Itervetio Secod Editio Marily A. Nippold, PhD, CCC-SLP Cotets Preface Ackowledgmets vii xi PART I. WORKING WITH ADOLESCENTS 1 Chapter 1. Why Laguage Samplig?

More information

Table 1 Ivy Tech Student Opinion Survey (2-Year College Form) 2011 Section I Background Information

Table 1 Ivy Tech Student Opinion Survey (2-Year College Form) 2011 Section I Background Information Table 1 Studet Opiio Survey (2-Year College Form) 2011 Sectio I Backgroud Iformatio Commuity College- Kokomo % % Natioal 2-Year % B. Age 18 or Uder 6.8 27 9.5 708 10.4 6,651 19 8.8 35 13.6 1,010 15.3 9,853

More information

HANDBOOK. Career Center Handbook. Tools & Tips for Career Search Success CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, SACR AMENTO

HANDBOOK. Career Center Handbook. Tools & Tips for Career Search Success CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, SACR AMENTO HANDBOOK Career Ceter Hadbook CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY, SACR AMENTO Tools & Tips for Career Search Success Academic Advisig ad Career Ceter 6000 J Street Lasse Hall 1013 Sacrameto, CA 95819-6064 916-278-6231

More information

Vocabulary Activity Part Two

Vocabulary Activity Part Two Vocabulary Activity Part Two V Materials: Vocabulary Activity Cards, page 42 Vocabulary Activity Defiitios for Wall, page 43 Vocabulary Activity Studet s Worksheet, page 44 Aswers: Vocabulary Activity

More information

HfS Blueprint Report. SAP SuccessFactors Services Excerpt for NTT DATA. October 2017

HfS Blueprint Report. SAP SuccessFactors Services Excerpt for NTT DATA. October 2017 The Services Research Compay HfS Blueprit Report SAP SuccessFactors Services 2017 Excerpt for NTT DATA October 2017 Khalda De Souza Research Director, SaaS Services Khalda.De-Souza@hfsresearch.com Table

More information

Lesson 3. , - Go For The Gold With Customer Service 0 National Food Service Management Institute The University of Mississippi

Lesson 3. , - Go For The Gold With Customer Service 0 National Food Service Management Institute The University of Mississippi Sedig Sigals Lesso 3, - Go For The Gold With Customer Service 0 Natioal Food Service Maagemet stitute The Uiversity of Mississippi Go for the Gold! Lesso 3 Sedig Sigals Objectives: At the coclusio of this

More information

Fee Payment Schedule & Tuition and Fee Schedule

Fee Payment Schedule & Tuition and Fee Schedule Tomorrow starts here. FALL SEMESTER 2013 MAIN CAMPUS Fee Paymet Schedule & Tuitio ad Fee Schedule GREENVILLE NORTH CAROLINA IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT YOU RETAIN AND FOLLOW THIS SCHEDULE http://www.ecu.edu/cashier

More information

CREATIVITY AND MATHEMATICS: USING LEARNING JOURNALS

CREATIVITY AND MATHEMATICS: USING LEARNING JOURNALS CREATIVITY AND MATHEMATICS: USING LEARNING JOURNALS Alf Coles ad Gemma Bafield report o the power of jourals to support learig The I i this article is Alf s voice, later i the writig whe we cosider some

More information

Keystone Library Network

Keystone Library Network Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath Uiversity of Texas BruceThompso Texas A&M Uiversity Martha Kyrillidou Associatio

More information

ScholarWorks at WMU. Western Michigan University. Kristen Jack Western Michigan University

ScholarWorks at WMU. Western Michigan University. Kristen Jack Western Michigan University Wester Michiga Uiversity ScholarWorks at WMU Dissertatios Graduate College 1-2011 The Role of Experietial Learig i Nurturig Maagemet Competeciesi Hospitality ad Tourism Maagemet Studets: Perceptios from

More information

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Florida Institute of Technology. Doctoral Program Guidelines

DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Florida Institute of Technology. Doctoral Program Guidelines DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY Florida Istitute of Techology Revised 11/17 Doctoral Program Guidelies To receive the doctoral degree, the studet must 1) satisfy the prelimiary comprehesive (if offered); 2) complete

More information

Postgraduate Open Day Guide 3-7pm, 19 March 2015

Postgraduate Open Day Guide 3-7pm, 19 March 2015 Ope Day Guide 3-7pm, 19 March 2015 Joh, Liverpool L3 5RD Welcome to Liverpool Joh Moores Uiversity I am delighted that you are cosiderig postgraduate study at LJMU. Scholarship, research ad learig is at

More information

Evaluating the Soft Skills Performed by Applicants of Malaysian Engineers

Evaluating the Soft Skills Performed by Applicants of Malaysian Engineers Available olie at www.sciecedirect.com Procedia - Social ad Behavioral Scieces 60 ( 2012 ) 522 528 UKM Teachig ad Learig Cogress 2011 Evaluatig the Soft Skills Performed by Applicats of Malaysia Egieers

More information

Clear Workplace Communication B: Learning to Negotiate in the Workplace 1. Audience. 1.5 hours

Clear Workplace Communication B: Learning to Negotiate in the Workplace 1. Audience. 1.5 hours Lesson Plan 17 Clear Workplace Communication B: Learning to Negotiate in the Workplace 1 CLB Level(s): 5-6 CLB Skill(s): Speaking, Listening, Reading, Writing Essential Skill(s): Oral Communication, Writing

More information

West Chester University

West Chester University West Chester Uiversity Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org All All All All West Chester Uiversity Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath Uiversity of

More information

Bloomsburg University, Andruss Library

Bloomsburg University, Andruss Library Bloomsburg Uiversity, Adruss Library Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org All All All All Bloomsburg Uiversity, Adruss Library Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity

More information

The Effects of Entrepreneurship Education

The Effects of Entrepreneurship Education The Effects of Etrepreeurship Educatio Georg Vo Graeveitz, Dietmar Harhoff, Richard Weber To cite this versio: Georg Vo Graeveitz, Dietmar Harhoff, Richard Weber. The Effects of Etrepreeurship Educatio.

More information

E-LEARNING USABILITY: A LEARNER-ADAPTED APPROACH BASED ON THE EVALUATION OF LEANER S PREFERENCES. Valentina Terzieva, Yuri Pavlov, Rumen Andreev

E-LEARNING USABILITY: A LEARNER-ADAPTED APPROACH BASED ON THE EVALUATION OF LEANER S PREFERENCES. Valentina Terzieva, Yuri Pavlov, Rumen Andreev Titre du documet / Documet title E-learig usability : A learer-adapted approach based o the evaluatio of leaer's prefereces Auteur(s) / Author(s) TERZIEVA Valetia ; PAVLOV Yuri (1) ; ANDREEV Rume (2) ;

More information

This is an electronic reprint of the original article. This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail.

This is an electronic reprint of the original article. This reprint may differ from the original in pagination and typographic detail. Powered by TCPDF (www.tcpdf.org) This is a electroic reprit of the origial article. This reprit may differ from the origial i pagiatio ad typographic detail. Author(s): Title: Tuulos, Tiia & Kauppie, Tomi

More information

Undergraduate Degree Programs

Undergraduate Degree Programs Udergraduate Degree Programs This sectio of the 2016-2017 Catalog provides details owalsh College udergraduate degree programs ad the requiremets of all bachelor s degree studets, icludig professioal core,

More information

Portland State University

Portland State University Portlad State Uiversity Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org All All All All Portlad State Uiversity Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath Uiversity of

More information

South African Journal of Education, 2001, 21(4) 311

South African Journal of Education, 2001, 21(4) 311 South Africa Joural of Educatio, 2001, 21(4) 311 The role of the pricipal, teachers ad studets i restorig the culture of learig, teachig ad service (COLT) i black secodary schools i the Pretoria regio

More information

Utah State University

Utah State University Utah State Uiversity Associatio of Research Libraries / Texas A&M Uiversity www.libqual.org All All All All Utah State Uiversity Cotributors Collee Cook Texas A&M Uiversity Fred Heath Uiversity of Texas

More information

Reducing state space exploration in reinforcement learning problems by rapid identification of initial solutions and progressive improvement of them

Reducing state space exploration in reinforcement learning problems by rapid identification of initial solutions and progressive improvement of them Reducig state space exploratio i reiforcemet learig problems by rapid idetificatio of iitial solutios ad progressive improvemet of them Kary FRÄMLING Departmet of Computer Sciece Helsiki Uiversity of Techology

More information

SPEA CONNECT GRADUATE PROGRAMS

SPEA CONNECT GRADUATE PROGRAMS SPEA CONNECT GRADUATE PROGRAMS SPEA Ispiratio & Iovatio Michael McGuire, Ph.D. Executive Associate Dea, SPEA Bloomigto Professor of Public ad Evirometal Affairs Wherever you are as you read this, whatever

More information

2017 Remuneration Report

2017 Remuneration Report 2017 Remueratio Report 2017 Remueratio Report Sam esures the greatest possible trasparecy i the quality of its remueratio systems ad i the results of their applicatio. The remueratio system, which is based

More information

Know English. Know Success. Examinee Handbook. Listening. Learning. Leading.

Know English. Know Success. Examinee Handbook. Listening. Learning. Leading. ow glish. ow uccess. xamiee adbook isteig. earig. eadig. able of otets bout the test........................ est mat................................ ho takes the test........................... requetly

More information

Children's Knowledge of Teen Quantities as Tens and Ones: Comparisons of Chinese, British, and American Kindergartners

Children's Knowledge of Teen Quantities as Tens and Ones: Comparisons of Chinese, British, and American Kindergartners Joural of Educatioal Psychology 199, Vol. 9, No. 3,53-544 opyright 199 by the America Psychological Associatio, Ic. 22-3/9/$3. hildre's Kowledge of Tee Quatities as Tes ad Oes: omparisos of hiese, British,

More information

Using Open Source Physics to Teach Physics and Astronomy

Using Open Source Physics to Teach Physics and Astronomy Usig Ope Source Physics to Teach Physics ad Astroomy New Faculty Workshop November 2-4, 2017 America Ceter for Physics, College Park, MD Wolfgag Christia Mario Belloi Davidso College, USA ComPADRE ID:

More information

Best Research Evidence Summary

Best Research Evidence Summary Best Summary Maual lymphatic draiage (MLD) versus o itervetio for lymphedema symptoms i adults with breast cacer: Best Summary Studets: Athoy Lisacek-Kiosoglous, Caitli Prior, Corey Baker, Kristia Ricci,

More information

ExceptJonal ChJidren. Capturing Implicit Policy From NCLB Test Type Assignments of Students With Disabilities

ExceptJonal ChJidren. Capturing Implicit Policy From NCLB Test Type Assignments of Students With Disabilities Vol. 78, No. 1, pp. 58-72. 2011 CoucilforExceptioal Childre. ExceptJoal ChJidre Capturig Implicit Policy From NCLB Test Type Assigmets of Studets With Disabilities HYUN-JEONG CHO NEAL KINGSTON Uiversity

More information

Dialog Input Ranking in a Multi-Domain Environment Using Transferable Belief Model

Dialog Input Ranking in a Multi-Domain Environment Using Transferable Belief Model Dialog Iput Rakig i a Multi-Domai Eviromet Usig Trasferable Belief Model Hog-I Ng Departmet of Computer Sciece School of Computig Natioal Uiversity of Sigapore ghi@comp.us.edu.sg Kim-Teg Lua Departmet

More information

A simple hybrid movie recommender system

A simple hybrid movie recommender system A simple hybrid movie recommeder system Jaldert Rombouts (rombouts@ai.rug.l) Tessa Verhoef (tverhoef@ai.rug.l) Abstract A simple hybrid movie recommeder system is described that combies cotet based ad

More information

Natural language processing implementation on Romanian ChatBot

Natural language processing implementation on Romanian ChatBot Proceedigs of the 9th WSEAS Iteratioal Coferece o SIMULATION, MODELLING AND OPTIMIZATION Natural laguage processig implemetatio o Romaia ChatBot RALF FABIAN, MARCU ALEXANDRU-NICOLAE Departmet for Iformatics

More information

Information System for the valuation of Universities in Spain

Information System for the valuation of Universities in Spain Iformatio System for the valuatio of Uiversities i Spai M. Socorro Garcia-Cascales 1, M. Teresa Lamata 2 1 Dpto de Electróica, Tecología de Computadoras y Proyectos. Uiversidad de Politécica de Cartagea.

More information

Assessing prospective primary school teachers didacticmathematical knowledge on elementary algebraic reasoning 1

Assessing prospective primary school teachers didacticmathematical knowledge on elementary algebraic reasoning 1 Assessig prospective primary school teachers didacticmathematical kowledge o elemetary algebraic reasoig 1 Evaluació de coocimietos didáctico-matemáticos sobre razoamieto algebraico elemetal de futuros

More information

Interactive SMART Board Techology: Does it Promote Individual Student Academic Achievement?

Interactive SMART Board Techology: Does it Promote Individual Student Academic Achievement? The College at Brockport: State Uiversit of New York Digital Commos @Brockport Educatio ad Huma Developmet Master's Theses Educatio ad Huma Developmet 5-2010 Iteractive SMART Board Techolog: Does it Promote

More information

CS630 Representing and Accessing Digital Information

CS630 Representing and Accessing Digital Information CS630 Represetig ad Accesg Digital Iformatio Part-of-Speech Taggig Thorste Joachims Corell Uiverty Based o slides from Prof. Claire Cardie Why is POS Taggig Hard? Ambiguity He will race/vb the car. Whe

More information

Problem-Based Learning in, Physical Therapy: A Review of the Literature. University Experience

Problem-Based Learning in, Physical Therapy: A Review of the Literature. University Experience Problem-Based Learig i, Physical Therapy: A Review of the Literature ad Overview of the McMaster Uiversity Experiece Problem-based learig (PBL), as implemeted i the health scieces, is a educatioal method

More information

TIME is ENEMY. the. The surprising truth about why today s college students aren t graduating... and what needs to change. Time Is the Enemy n 1

TIME is ENEMY. the. The surprising truth about why today s college students aren t graduating... and what needs to change. Time Is the Enemy n 1 TIME is the ENEMY The surprisig truth about why today s college studets are t graduatig... ad what eeds to chage Time Is the Eemy 1 September 2011 Goverors Who Get It Some leaders ru from challeges; others

More information

Perspectives of Speech-Language Pathologists on the Use of Telepr actice in Schools: Quantitative Survey Results

Perspectives of Speech-Language Pathologists on the Use of Telepr actice in Schools: Quantitative Survey Results Perspectives of Speech-Laguage Pathologists o the Use of Telepr actice i Schools: Quatitative Survey Results Jaice K. Tucker, SLP.D. Speech Laguage Support Progr ams, Licol Itermediate Uit #12, New Oxford,

More information

Proceedings of the 3 rd Educators Symposium at MODELS 2007

Proceedings of the 3 rd Educators Symposium at MODELS 2007 Research Reports i Software Egieerig ad Maagemet Proceedigs of the 3 rd Educators Symposium at MODELS 2007 Miroslaw Staro (Ed.) Departmet of Applied IT The 3 rd Educators Symposium of the 10 th ACM/IEEE

More information

Corpus-Based Terminology Extraction

Corpus-Based Terminology Extraction CHAPTER NUMBER Corpus-Based Termiology Extractio ALEXANDRE PATRY AND PHILIPPE LANGLAIS Termiology maagemet is a key compoet of may atural laguage processig activities such as machie traslatio (Laglais

More information

The Entropy of Recursive Markov Processes BENNY BRODDA

The Entropy of Recursive Markov Processes BENNY BRODDA Research Group for Quatitative Liguistic s KVAL PM 339 Jue 191 1967 Fack Stockholm 40 SWEDEN The Etropy of Recursive Markov Processes By BENNY BRODDA The work reported i this paper has bee sposored by

More information

Infancy and. Childhood CHAPTER OUTLINE LEARNING OBJECTIVES INTRODUCTION

Infancy and. Childhood CHAPTER OUTLINE LEARNING OBJECTIVES INTRODUCTION Ifacy ad 9 Childhood CHAPTER OUTLINE LEARNING OBJECTIVES INTRODUCTION INFANCY Physical ad sesory developmet Cogitive developmet The begiigs of laguage ad commuicatio Social ad emotioal developmet THE PRESCHOOL

More information

The ACT Writing Test. The Place of the Writing Test in the ACT

The ACT Writing Test. The Place of the Writing Test in the ACT The ACT Writing Test Writing has always been and will continue to be one of the essential skills for college readiness and success. Since its inception, the ACT college readiness assessment has included

More information

The effect of using a thesaurus in Arabic information retrieval system

The effect of using a thesaurus in Arabic information retrieval system ISSN (Olie) 1694-0814 www.ijcsi.org 431 The effect of usig a thesaurus i Arabic iformatio retrieval system Mohammad Wedya, Basim Alhadidi ad Ada Alrabea Computer Sciece Departmet, Al-Balqa Applied Uiversity,

More information

Actes Proceedings. Université de Montréal Juillet

Actes Proceedings. Université de Montréal Juillet Actes Proceedigs 3. La créativité et les activités mathématiques Pour expliquer le succès au travail et das la vie courate das ce vigt-et-uième siècle, o évoque fréquemmet la créativité mathématique et

More information

Predicting Teachers ICT Integration in the Classroom

Predicting Teachers ICT Integration in the Classroom Predictig Teachers ICT Itegratio i the Classroom Cheerapor Sagkawetai, Kig Mogkut s Uiversity of Techology Thoburi, Thailad Ravider Koul, The Pesylvaia State Uiversity, USA Jariya Neachaleay, Kig Mogkut

More information

Application for Undergraduate Admission. Thinking. New York City

Application for Undergraduate Admission. Thinking. New York City Applicatio for Udergraduate Admissio & Above Beyod Thikig e g i e e r i g t e c h o l o g y M a a g e m e t New York City A v i a t i o Vaugh College of Aeroautics ad Techology is a istitutio dedicated

More information

The semantic method for agents knowledge representation in the Cognitive Integrated Management Information System

The semantic method for agents knowledge representation in the Cognitive Integrated Management Information System Positio Papers of the Federated Coferece o Computer Sciece ad Iformatio Systems pp. 195 202 DOI: 10.15439/2015F319 ACSIS, Vol. 6 The sematic method for agets kowledge represetatio i the Cogitive Itegrated

More information

SECOND DECADE OF EDUCATION FOR AFRICA ( )

SECOND DECADE OF EDUCATION FOR AFRICA ( ) AFRICAN UNION UNION AFRICAINE UNIÃO AFRICANA Addis Ababa, ETHIOPIA P. O. Box 3243 Telephoe : 5517 700 Fax : 5517844 website : www.africa-uio.org DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY SECOND

More information

The CSTR entry to the Blizzard Challenge 2017

The CSTR entry to the Blizzard Challenge 2017 The CSTR etry to the Blizzard Challege 2017 Srikath Roaki, Mauel Sam Ribeiro, Felipe Espic, Oliver Watts The Cetre for Speech Techology Research (CSTR), Uiversity of Ediburgh, UK srikath.roaki@ed.ac.uk

More information

part2 Participatory Processes

part2 Participatory Processes part part2 Participatory Processes Participatory Learig Approaches Whose Learig? Participatory learig is based o the priciple of ope expressio where all sectios of the commuity ad exteral stakeholders

More information

Primitives-based evaluation and estimation of emotions in speech

Primitives-based evaluation and estimation of emotions in speech Speech Commuicatio 49 (27) 787 8 www.elsevier.com/locate/specom Primitives-based evaluatio ad estimatio of emotios i speech Michael Grimm a, *, Kristia Kroschel a, Emily Mower b, Shrikath Narayaa b a Uiversität

More information

Thank you! Family Updates

Thank you! Family Updates www.liellfamilyassociatio.com VolumeWiter 2015 We wat to thak all of you that are supportig the Liell Family Associatio (LFA) by reewig your 2015 LFA Aual Membership Dues. We also wat to WELCOME our ew

More information

Comparing Regression Algorithms for Predicting Students Marks in Hellenic Open University

Comparing Regression Algorithms for Predicting Students Marks in Hellenic Open University Comparig Regressio Algorithms for Predictig Studets Marks i Helleic Ope Uiversity S.B. Kotsiatis, P. E. Pitelas Departmet of Mathematics Uiversity of Patras Educatioal Software Developmet Laboratory Hellas

More information